TOWN OFFICERS -Elected					
AUDITOR	1 year term		Cynthia Stosse	Term Expires	2023
TREASURER	1 year term		Ellen Blake	Term Expires	2023
MODERATOR	2 year term		T. Patrick Hines	Term Expires	2024
TOWN CLERK	3 year term		Patricia Main	Term Expires	2023
DEPUTY TOWN CLERK	3 year term		Darlene Cuddy	Term Expires	2025
TAX COLLECTOR	3 year term		Kenneth Matthews	Term Expires	2023
SELECTMEN AND ASSESSORS - Elected					
Charlotte Hebert	3 year term			Term Expires	2024
Gerald Needham	3 year term			Term Expires	2025
Darlene Cuddy	3 year term	Chair		Term Expires	2023
TRUSTEES OF THE TRUST FUND - Elected					
Karen Turbyne	3 year term			Term Expires	2025
Melissa Merrill	3 year term	Chair		Term Expires	2023
SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECK				T F	2026
Patricia Thompson	6 year term			Term Expires	2026
James Thompson	6 year term			Term Expires	2024
PLANNING BOARD - APPOINTED					
					2024
Pat Hines	3 year term	Chair		Term Expires	2024
Michael Cuddy	3 year term			Term Expires	2024
Gerald Needham	3 year term			Term Expires	2023
Kenneth Matthews	3 year term			Term Expires	2023
Ted Timpson	3 year term			Term Expires	2025
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT - Appointed					
Robert Main	3 year term			Term Expires	2024
James Thompson				Term Expires	2022

COMMITTEES & OFFICERS - Appointed by Selectmen

Michael Cuddy Health Office

Annette Poland Deputy Tax Collector

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT OFFICERS - Appointed by Selectmen

Pat Hines, Director Darlene Cuddy, Deputy

LOCAL FIRE WARDENS and DEPUTIES

Pat Hines Kevin Riley Russ Sandow

Bob Crane Luke Mecheski

WINDSOR SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICERS AND TERMS ARE IN THE SCHOOL SECTION